top of page

Album Review - Against Me! - Shape Shift with Me

Against Me! released their newest album “Shape Shift with Me” this September with a bang. Largely thought to be a literary tribute to Dr. Jekyll and Mr…. AH! I spilled pumpkin spice latte all over my notes and maroon chinos! I swear I had all this and more written out before the accident. Well, maybe it is best to just check out “Shape Shift with Me” on your own! You know, now that I am smelling my pants, I think it was just a normal latte this whole time.

Oh the irony of licking my own chinos. For I have shapeshifted into the beast of the sophisticated gentleman I once was.

Caption: Oh the irony of licking my own chinos. For I have shapeshifted into the beast of the sophisticated gentleman I once was.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page